Screenshots from YouTube Videos

If you have ever needed thumbnails, snapshots or screenshots from a YouTube video then simply copy and paste the link of a video below and click the 'Get Screenshots' button.

Generate Screenshots

How to NOT Overpack Your Suitcase! (2,356,778 Views) QR Code View Video

By Ingrid Nilsen (3,936,281 Subscribers)

Max Resolution Youtube Image - Click here to save the image


Description

Pack less and get more out of your trip! It may be creepy, but I want to see what's in YOUR suitcase! Tweet me! http://www.twitter.com/heyingridnilsen Or tag me on Insta: http://www.instagram.com/ingridnilsen Find more awesome travel stuff here! http://ipsy.com Missed my last videos? No worries! Check them out here: New Year’s Eve Makeup + Outfits: http://youtu.be/ypamTMLJWCE 3 Hairstyles for Medium Hair: http://youtu.be/XNDXjsaqd3Y ________________________ STUFF MENTIONED: NARS Smudge Proof Eyeshadow Base http://www.sephora.com/smudge-proof-eyeshadow-base-P261211 Pacifica Natural Mineral Coconut Eye Shadow in Ethereal * http://mygl.am/yt-115-pacifica-shadow Shiseido Eyelash Curler http://www.sephora.com/eyelash-curler-P244437 NARS Larger Than Life Long-Wear Eyeliner in Via Veneto http://www.sephora.com/larger-than-life-long-wear-eyeliner-P293604 Tarte Lights Camera Splashes Waterproof Mascara http://www.sephora.com/lights-camera-splashes-waterproof-mascara-P179924?skuId=1001775 Laura Mercier Foundation Primer * http://mygl.am/yt-115-lauramercierprimer COVERGIRL + Olay The De-Puffer http://www.covergirl.com/beauty-products/face-makeup/concealer/covergirl-olay-the-de-puffer-eye-concealer NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer http://www.sephora.com/radiant-creamy-concealer-P377873 Tarte Amazonian Clay Full Coverage Airbrush Foundation http://www.sephora.com/amazonian-clay-airbrush-foundation-P380829 Anastasia Brow Wiz Pencil http://www.sephora.com/brow-wiz-P202633 Tarte Colored Clay Tinted Brow Gel http://www.sephora.com/colored-clay-tinted-brow-gel-P385753 e.l.f. Studio Contouring Blush and Bronzer Duo http://www.target.com/p/e-l-f-studio-contouring-blush-bronzing-powder-st-lucia/-/A-13586145 Jouer Essential Lip Enhancer * http://mygl.am/yt-115-jouer-lip MAC Lipstick in Syrup http://www.maccosmetics.com/product/shaded/168/310/Lipstick/index.tmpl NYX Matte Lipstick in Indie Flick http://www.nyxcosmetics.com/p-14-matte-lipstick.aspx Simple Moisturizing Facial Wash http://www.simpleskincare.com/our-products/product/moisturizing-facial-wash.html Befine Daily Moisturizer with SPF 15 http://befine.com/shopexd.asp?id=2 Proactiv Pore Targeting Treatment http://www.proactiv.com/pore-targeting-treatment.html Nourish Organic Renewing Eye Cream with Avocado and Argan http://mygl.am/yt-115-nourisheyecream Yes To Cucumber Makeup Wipes http://www.yestocarrots.com/product/yes-to-cucumbers-facial-towelettes?product_id=1023 Lavanila The Healthy Deodorant in Pure Vanilla http://www.sephora.com/the-healthy-deodorant-P237120?skuId=1174069 _______________________ OTHER PLACES TO FIND ME: Follow me on Instagram! http://instagram.com/ingridnilsen Come say hello on Twitter! http://www.twitter.com/heyingridnilsen This is where I post vlogs and random things: http://youtube.com/TheGridMonster Let's be friends on Facebook! http://www.facebook.com/heyingridnilsen ________________________ Disclaimer: I purchase most of the products in my videos myself, but sometimes I'm lucky enough to have the opportunity to try and review products sent by brands for consideration. I also have amazingly lovely friends that may give me a gift or two from time to time. If used, these items (both gifts and products sent for review) will be marked with a (*). Links above are not affiliate links. Thoughts and views expressed are always honest and 100% straight out of my weirdo brain.

Max Resolution Youtube Snapshot

Normal Quality (480x360) Youtube Picture

Normal Quality

Size: 480x360

Click here to save the image

Thumbnail Quality (120x90) Youtube Thumb

Thumbnail Quality

Size: 120x90

Click here to save the image

Thumbnail Quality (120x90) Youtube Picture

Thumbnail Quality

Size: 120x90

Click here to save the image

Thumbnail Quality (120x90) Youtube Screen

Thumbnail Quality

Size: 120x90

Click here to save the image


Related Videos

Suggested Searches

Parkour Wedding How Do X Factor Justin Bieber The Eagles FPS Game Android TowerFall The Undertaker Carnival PS4 Pokemon Go The Smiths How To Oasis Ice Age Usher The Black Keys Elon Musk Augmented Reality Wii Imagine Dragons Laptop Review Gear VR Zoella Street Fighter 2 Mass Effect Slither.io Mortal Kombat Madden Nicki Minaj Kung Fu Panda Rayman Ingrid Nilsen Crash Bandicoot Code Geass Why Are Animal Crossing Bon Jovi